image
Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque. Perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusa.
Recent Posts
Search
 

Reviews

Facebook Reviews

We are so grateful to our hair clients for their support. Here are some of the things our clients have to say about us.

Reviews

Sparkle Beauty House
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jay Brazeau
Jay Brazeau
2018-08-08T03:48:02+0000
i had such a great experience here and i felt so comfortable while i got my nails and hair cut. we had an amazing conversation and i walked out feeling positive and beautiful.
Shivvy Harn
Shivvy Harn
2018-07-30T16:00:34+0000
My experience at Sparkle Beauty House was amazing. Ann is a really unique, generous and caring person. She really loves to make all those around her sparkle. She is very passionate about her job and does it for the joy of making others happy , rather than for the money. I felt like I was hanging out with a new friend rather than with a new hairdresser. She styled my hair exactly as I wanted and also gave me tips on how to look after my hair after coloring it. My hair was also very healthy even after bleaching, so she really makes sure to protect your hair when styling or coloring it. I highly recommend Ann , she is an incredibly, talented, driven and inspiring lady. You will leave the salon feeling like a princess.
Ate Doris
Ate Doris
2018-05-28T06:38:56+0000
thank u so much ann to ur wonderful treatment to my hair,i really appreciate and contented..job well done and god bless u
Lily Ann Machado
Lily Ann Machado
2018-05-28T02:32:17+0000
Thank u so much Ann� you have a magic touch on my hair definitely i will come again.
Fely Darbin Gamido
Fely Darbin Gamido
2018-05-13T20:07:15+0000
Ann fulfilled exactly what I wanted.She’s amazing stylish,plus easiest person to chat with.Ann will thoroughly explain the process to you not just okay start colouring your hair.She will not spare any time to explain how to care for and maintain your desired look.She took 9hours to do my hair to make it a beautiful ombré balayage with highlights,I felt like a queen at her salon.So much comfortable,a lovely person and one of a kind. Thank you very much Ann you made my hair SPARKLE from your salon�More Power to you and God Bless you more . I will most definitely go back here��� @Sparkle Beauty House�
ยอด งานสร้างภาพคนรักกล้อง
ยอด งานสร้างภาพคนรักกล้อง
2018-05-11T01:31:16+0000
�������������������������������
Elizabeth Campos
Elizabeth Campos
2018-05-09T05:17:56+0000
Thanks Ana for your amazing job x very professional and kind x pictures look great � Very relaxing and great atmosphere! Will recommend to my friends! �
Zzii Zaii
Zzii Zaii
2018-04-01T06:29:50+0000
Last time I got my hair dyed by Ann and with outstanding service. So, I decided to go back to her to get my hair extensions. She did an amazing job and my hair is now gorgeous for my upcoming trip! She’s very attentive and detail-oriented, someone I would definitely recommend. Thank you Ann! I’ll be back for your service again ��
Vedrana Cvet
Vedrana Cvet
2018-03-18T19:23:34+0000
I finally found my permanent stylist in Vancouver! I heard about Sparkle Beauty House from a friend (with gorgeous hair) and had to try it out. Ann is an amazing hair artist and the most wonderful person! I was taken care of, relaxed and gave her full trust with my hair. The results and the price were amazing. Only the highest recommendation for Sparkle Beauty House
Jenny Wong
Jenny Wong
2018-03-18T00:51:22+0000
Sparkle beauty house is like nothing ive seen before ! Looks high end at a affordable cost. Ann's customer service and accommodation was outstanding!!! you get treated like a princess with coffee and snacks. She has a very Positive, social and outgoing personality! Ann is the the kind of stylist who cares and not there just for the money. she's very dedicated and passionate about hair , she made me feel right at home.! Ann took a lot of time and effort to do my hair and is also very informative on how to take care of your hair.
Joshua Ramos
Joshua Ramos
2018-03-12T09:59:28+0000
Sparkle Beauty House went above and beyond what was necessary to do for a customer. From the moment I walked I was welcomed with open arms and made to feel at home. The store is astounding in its style and cleanliness, looking like it came out of a fairytale. They accommodated to my needs wonderfully and took the time to explain what was happening as they were doing it. Ann was also an extremely positive and sociable person. She helped me to find a style and colour that I loved and made it real. Would recommend to anyone who's new like I am to getting your hair done as well as anyone experienced looking to get a perfect look.
Jing Buno-Greene
Jing Buno-Greene
2018-03-10T15:51:40+0000
Minkie Holiday
Minkie Holiday
2018-02-17T10:20:54+0000
Perfect place for every beauty. i really love here so much. this Beauty house can give me every styles i need.
Jipsy Siraprasertkun
Jipsy Siraprasertkun
2017-12-12T10:50:01+0000
Marie Carpo
Marie Carpo
2017-10-08T17:58:40+0000
Ann was very friendly!! She will give you a lot of tips and options how to take care of your hair and what would be the best look for you. She made my hair stunning than ever! I love how it looks now! She puts a lot of effort on your hair and makes sure that you're comfortable while waiting for your hair to be done. Will definitely recommend this salon to my friends and will surely come back if i wanted to have another hair make over! More powers to you and to your business! Thank you Ann ��
Anju Lama D'silva
Anju Lama D'silva
2017-10-02T21:29:18+0000
Phượng Hoàng
Phượng Hoàng
2017-08-22T06:02:40+0000
Excellent customer service! I can't imagine that you're able to have the same level of service anywhere else. Ann really spent time discussing what you want, what she can do for you, what is suitable with your hair condition, EVERYTHING! No doubt for the quality as well. My hair is really soft even if it was bleached (I also bought and used the products she recommended). Would definitely come back 👍
Pariyanon Bew
Pariyanon Bew
2017-08-12T19:15:31+0000
The owner is an amazing person and very friendly! This is my first time in salon � in Vancouver! Everything was great and memorable ��
Victoria S-t
Victoria S-t
2017-06-30T03:31:26+0000
You simply cannot go wrong with this salon. Ann will thoroughly explain the process to you and meet your highest expectations. Also, she will not spare any time to explain how to care for and maintain your desired look. She took 9 hours to do my hair to make it a beautiful silver shade of blonde, matching exactly what I wanted. I felt like i was being treated like a queen at her salon. Plus, she is incredibly friendly and full of stories - your time there will fly by! I will most definitely go back here.
Anita Ovalle
Anita Ovalle
2017-06-08T06:06:34+0000
I love my hair colour �� My husband also like it I will come back again Thank you Ann����
Lyle Gabatin Manzano
Lyle Gabatin Manzano
2017-06-06T05:34:19+0000
I am really hopeless about my hair dry, thickness and issue with color damages from my previous stylist. Then when I met ann in her gorgeous salon, she really explained and gave me hope on how my hair will turn to a better one. She suggested me what really fits to me especially hair color and highlights which I really loved .I think this is a kind of salon I've been looking for. Her dedication to make everyone beautiful really touched me. She really did an amazing work of arts in terms with hair styling and complimentary eyebrows trim. I never got bored during hair treatment, she managed to entartain me and shared beauty tips, thats really cool . I totally love my hair right now. What more I can say for Sparkle Beauty House? A salon that cares your hair... A salon that cares for you.... God bless your salon ann. Thank you for your patience and quality service.
Chicie Sumau Lau
Chicie Sumau Lau
2017-06-05T07:09:24+0000
I am loving my hair colors right now! Perfect picks by Ann and I'm so ready for summertime 🥂. Highly recommended!! Very friendly and good service 😉
Harj Sanghera
Harj Sanghera
2017-06-05T05:04:52+0000
I had spoken to Ann about my hair goals and changing up my look for a little while. I wanted something different and fun and after seeing all of Ann's work and reading the reviews I was sold. I was booked in with Ann and she transformed my hair in hours! I haven't stopped smiling since. Ann is incredible, I've been wishing for a hair color like this for a very long time! Ann is knowledgeable and thorough, she doesn't rush and explains all the steps and products she is using. I have gone back for a toning and treatment session. Walking into her salon is like walking into a magical wonderland. I highly highly recommend Ann and Sparkle Beauty House. You'll leave Ann's salon with a sparkle in your eye! 🙏🏾
Noor Kawaiah
Noor Kawaiah
2017-06-04T21:56:18+0000
Loren Cai
Loren Cai
2017-05-28T04:23:09+0000
My friend recommended Sparkle Beauty House to me and it's been one of the best salon experiences I've ever had. Ann spent time getting to really know me and what I was going for, and the results were better than I expected. 2 months later, my new hair colour still looks great! Thank you very much!

Success is not a destination, but the road that you're on. Being successful means that you're working hard and walking your walk every day. You can only live your dream by working hard towards it. That's living your dream.

Ema Wayans

The essential elements of giving are power and love activity and affection and the consciousness of the race testifies that in the high and appropriate exercise of these is a blessedness greater than any other.

Mark Hopkins

Desire is the key to motivation, but it's determination and commitment to an unrelenting pursuit of your goal a commitment to excellence that will enable you to attain the success you seek.

Mario Andretti