image
Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque. Perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusa.
Recent Posts
Search
 

Reviews

Facebook Reviews

We are so grateful to our hair clients for their support. Here are some of the things our clients have to say about us.

Reviews

Sparkle Beauty House
5.0
powered by Facebook
Darcy Miller
Darcy Miller
2019-07-25T16:45:04+0000
I went to go see Anne to have my hair coloured from blonde to platinum. Anne listened to what I wanted, and knocked it... out of the park! Not only is my hair exactly what I wanted, but it’s still super healthy! Anne is so talented I would recommend her and her beautiful salon to anyone and everyone!read more
Katherine Rojo
Katherine Rojo
2019-07-09T16:32:21+0000
Ann went above and beyond with helping me get ready for a really important event! What an impressive woman 🙂 She put... me at ease as I was really nervous, and helped me look my very best as well. She gave me amazing conversation, a beautiful hairstyle, and nice, clean make-up - exactly what I was looking for. If you are lucky enough to get an appointment and be her client, she will definitely exceed all expectations!read more
Jessica Sommerville
Jessica Sommerville
2019-06-30T17:03:15+0000
I was very happy with both my experience and my haircut at Sparkle beauty house! Ann starts with a hair consultation... and discuses, what you are looking for, your hair history and what will match your face shape. It's not often that you find a hairdresser that will take the time an effort to make sure you get the best results possible! The decor is very cute and the name Sparkle Beauty House suits it very well. Ann is very kind and welcoming and by the time you leave you'll feel like you've made a new friend!read more
Denise Stauffer
Denise Stauffer
2019-05-18T17:24:28+0000
Ann colored my hair using bleach, which I have not used for 20 years, due to damage. I have to say my hair never felt... so soft and moisturized! It is a Glorious, Glamourous and totally Professional result! Thanks, Ann, for your care, & Professionalism. ⚡🤗🌞⚘read more
Sophie Borrie
Sophie Borrie
2019-01-13T23:28:20+0000
Sparkle Beauty House is an absolutely beautiful salon and I am always happy with my results after each visit! Ann the... owner is very professional and welcoming and she really takes the time to make my hair perfect. I was also happy to see they offer a wide range of services, as I have also had my nails and makeup done here. Highly recommend!read more
Anna Dominique
Anna Dominique
2018-12-07T21:53:18+0000
Ann is a very good stylist and she can transform your hair like magic with her touch! Highly recommended!
Amanda Song
Amanda Song
2018-12-04T02:41:42+0000
She is the best! Fixed my hair problem!
Jaryn Brazeau
Jaryn Brazeau
2018-08-08T03:48:02+0000
i had such a great experience here and i felt so comfortable while i got my nails and hair cut. we had an amazing... conversation and i walked out feeling positive and beautiful.read more
Shivvy Harn
Shivvy Harn
2018-07-30T16:00:34+0000
My experience at Sparkle Beauty House was amazing. Ann is a really unique, generous and caring person. She really loves... to make all those around her sparkle. She is very passionate about her job and does it for the joy of making others happy , rather than for the money. I felt like I was hanging out with a new friend rather than with a new hairdresser. She styled my hair exactly as I wanted and also gave me tips on how to look after my hair after coloring it. My hair was also very healthy even after bleaching, so she really makes sure to protect your hair when styling or coloring it. I highly recommend Ann , she is an incredibly, talented, driven and inspiring lady. You will leave the salon feeling like a princess.read more
Ateng Nelia
Ateng Nelia
2018-05-28T06:38:56+0000
thank u so much ann to ur wonderful treatment to my hair,i really appreciate and contented..job well done and god bless... uread more
Lily Ann Machado
Lily Ann Machado
2018-05-28T02:32:17+0000
Thank u so much Ann� you have a magic touch on my hair definitely i will come again.
Fely Darbin Gamido
Fely Darbin Gamido
2018-05-13T20:07:15+0000
Ann fulfilled exactly what I wanted.She’s amazing stylish,plus easiest person to chat with.Ann will thoroughly... explain the process to you not just okay start colouring your hair.She will not spare any time to explain how to care for and maintain your desired look.She took 9hours to do my hair to make it a beautiful ombré balayage with highlights,I felt like a queen at her salon.So much comfortable,a lovely person and one of a kind. Thank you very much Ann you made my hair SPARKLE from your salon�More Power to you and God Bless you more . I will most definitely go back here��� @Sparkle Beauty House�read more
ยอด งานสร้างภาพคนรักกล้อง
ยอด งานสร้างภาพคนรักกล้อง
2018-05-11T01:31:16+0000
�������������������������������
Elizabeth Campos
Elizabeth Campos
2018-05-09T05:17:56+0000
Thanks Ana for your amazing job x very professional and kind x pictures look great � Very relaxing and great... atmosphere! Will recommend to my friends! �read more
Zzii Zaii
Zzii Zaii
2018-04-01T06:29:50+0000
Last time I got my hair dyed by Ann and with outstanding service. So, I decided to go back to her to get my hair... extensions. She did an amazing job and my hair is now gorgeous for my upcoming trip! She’s very attentive and detail-oriented, someone I would definitely recommend. Thank you Ann! I’ll be back for your service again ��read more
Vedrana Cvet
Vedrana Cvet
2018-03-18T19:23:34+0000
I finally found my permanent stylist in Vancouver! I heard about Sparkle Beauty House from a friend (with gorgeous... hair) and had to try it out. Ann is an amazing hair artist and the most wonderful person! I was taken care of, relaxed and gave her full trust with my hair. The results and the price were amazing. Only the highest recommendation for Sparkle Beauty Houseread more
Jenny Wong
Jenny Wong
2018-03-18T00:51:22+0000
Sparkle beauty house is like nothing ive seen before ! Looks high end at a affordable cost. Ann's customer service and... accommodation was outstanding!!! you get treated like a princess with coffee and snacks. She has a very Positive, social and outgoing personality! Ann is the the kind of stylist who cares and not there just for the money. she's very dedicated and passionate about hair , she made me feel right at home.! Ann took a lot of time and effort to do my hair and is also very informative on how to take care of your hair.read more
Joshua Ramos
Joshua Ramos
2018-03-12T09:59:28+0000
Sparkle Beauty House went above and beyond what was necessary to do for a customer. From the moment I walked I was... welcomed with open arms and made to feel at home. The store is astounding in its style and cleanliness, looking like it came out of a fairytale. They accommodated to my needs wonderfully and took the time to explain what was happening as they were doing it. Ann was also an extremely positive and sociable person. She helped me to find a style and colour that I loved and made it real. Would recommend to anyone who's new like I am to getting your hair done as well as anyone experienced looking to get a perfect look.read more
Jing Buno-Greene
Jing Buno-Greene
2018-03-10T15:51:40+0000
Jipsy Siraprasertkun
Jipsy Siraprasertkun
2017-12-12T10:50:01+0000
Marie Carpo
Marie Carpo
2017-10-08T17:58:40+0000
Ann was very friendly!! She will give you a lot of tips and options how to take care of your hair and what would be the... best look for you. She made my hair stunning than ever! I love how it looks now! She puts a lot of effort on your hair and makes sure that you're comfortable while waiting for your hair to be done. Will definitely recommend this salon to my friends and will surely come back if i wanted to have another hair make over! More powers to you and to your business! Thank you Ann ��read more
Anju Lama D'silva
Anju Lama D'silva
2017-10-02T21:29:18+0000
Phượng Hoàng
Phượng Hoàng
2017-08-22T06:02:40+0000
Excellent customer service! I can't imagine that you're able to have the same level of service anywhere else. Ann... really spent time discussing what you want, what she can do for you, what is suitable with your hair condition, EVERYTHING! No doubt for the quality as well. My hair is really soft even if it was bleached (I also bought and used the products she recommended). Would definitely come back 👍read more
Pariyanon Bew
Pariyanon Bew
2017-08-12T19:15:31+0000
The owner is an amazing person and very friendly! This is my first time in salon � in Vancouver! Everything was great... and memorable ��read more
Anita Ovalle
Anita Ovalle
2017-06-08T06:06:34+0000
I love my hair colour �� My husband also like it I will come back again Thank you Ann����
Next Reviews

Success is not a destination, but the road that you're on. Being successful means that you're working hard and walking your walk every day. You can only live your dream by working hard towards it. That's living your dream.

Ema Wayans

The essential elements of giving are power and love activity and affection and the consciousness of the race testifies that in the high and appropriate exercise of these is a blessedness greater than any other.

Mark Hopkins

Desire is the key to motivation, but it's determination and commitment to an unrelenting pursuit of your goal a commitment to excellence that will enable you to attain the success you seek.

Mario Andretti

Hi there! Click one of our representatives below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Chat with us on WhatsApp